Over 200 people came to Monroe Temple Beth-El on Sunday, May 22, 2106 to attend our 40th Annual Meeting. A bittersweet farewell was said to Rabbi Garry Loeb as he retires and moves out of the Orange County Community. Reports were given, trustees were installed and Volunteers of the Year were honored by local Jewish organizations and synagogues. Many thanks to Ken Packer for these fine photos. Click on the thumbnail for a larger view.


Congregation Agudas Israel - JoEllen Copans
Congregation Beth Hillel - Joan Garry
Congregation B'nai Torah - Bea Bloom
Congregation Eitz Chaim - Karen & Jay Pomerantz
Congregation Eitz Chaim Sisterhood - Ellen McNally
Jewish Family Service - Bill Carrick
Jewish Federation - Roberta Nakagawa
Monroe Hadassah - Daryl Bailin
Monroe Temple Beth-El - Pamela Levine & Janice Kiviat
Monroe Temple Men's Club - Robert Lipkin
Monroe Temple Sisterhood - Shelly Sherman & Carole Nirenberg
Newburgh Jewish Community Center - Ian Sanford
Temple Beth Jacob - Stacey Yerger
Temple Beth Shalom - Michael Melasky
Temple Beth Shalom Sisterhood - Judy Potter & Wendy Wayman
Temple Beth Shalom Men's Club - David Schiff
Temple Sinai - Eileen Sinkowitz
Temple Sinai Men's Club - Ron Sherman
Temple Sinai Sisterhood - Rachel Schrank